Hello world!

Welcome to my new blog! I am so excited about my move from blogspot to wordpress and I am really enjoying this new look.  For the past two years I have been documenting my natural hair transition/journey on blogspot and YouTube.  I want to be more serious about blogging about my hair, my fingernails (love nail polish!), my weight and the ups and downs of my everyday life and I felt that making the move to wordpress will be a fresh start. I am not going to make any promises of daily blogs, however I do plan to post at least once a week. Thank you so much for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

