31 Day Reset – Day 1

The 31 day reset actually started in December 1st, however I am just discovering this challenge so today is day 1. The assignment for today was to find a physical dedicated blank notebook for the daily exercises, a personal mantra and a Theme song. After thinking about this for an hour here goes:

My reset notebook is a white notebook with orange flowers on it

Personal Mantra: You only get one shot at life, don’t waste it. I always tell my mom this but of course I never follow the advice that I give.

Theme song: ” The Stand” by Hillsong United. My favorite verse in the song: “I stand with arms high and heart abandoned, in awe of the one who gave it all. I stand my soul Lord to you surrendered all I am is yours”

Leave a Reply

