31 Day Reset – Day 7 – Rest and Reflect

Today’s task for the 31 day reset challenge is to rest and reflect on all of the assignments thus far. Basically we are to answer three questions:

  • What was the most important thing you learned about yourself this week?
  • What has been your favorite exercise so far? What did you like about it?
  • Which exercise did you struggle with the most and why?

The most important thing I learned about myself this week is that I really did not take the time to look deeply at my life and determine what I need to improve on. So far this challenge has allowed me to hone in on the specific areas in my life that I need to make a change in and the other areas in my life that I need to appreciate.

My favorite exercise so far has been the love letter. I liked that I was able to view the areas of my life that I discussed in my life assessment and write myself a positive letter that I am looking foward to receiving on Valentine’s Day.

I struggled the most with the personal mission statement because I was not quite sure of how to write it. I am nervous about others reading it but at the same time I need to get over it.  Looking forward to what week 2 will bring.

Leave a Reply

