31 Day Reset – Day 18 – My Bucket List

I have never taken the time to REALLY think about things I would like to do in the case that I am told I have 6 months to live. So far my list is not very long because I am having  a hard time thinking of what should be on my bucket list. Here is what I have

1. Have another child

2. Go on a cruise

3. Take a Hawaiian Vacation

4. Learn to ski

5. Visit the Grand Canyon (…its only 2 hours away from me!!)

6. Visit Canada

7. Visit Italy

8. Go to Atlantic City NJ

9. Go see Niagara Falls

10. Do indoor skydiving (scared to do the real deal)

11. See what its like to be weight less in space, visit the space center

 

3 comments on “31 Day Reset – Day 18 – My Bucket List

  1. Pingback: My Bucket List (In Constant Continuum) « Insanity is Just a State of Mind

Leave a Reply

