31 Day Reset – Day 19 – Reviving my love life

I am a day behind on the challenge but that is ok. The exercise for Day 19 of the 31 Day Reset is to revive your love life. There were 2 options to complete this exercise. The first option is to do something for your partner that you have not done since you first met. The other option gave tips to find love if you do not have a partner. Here were my plans for reviving my love life.

One of the things I used to do for my boyfriend was to give him a nice back massage. He would lay down on the bed, I would turn off the lights, play soft slow music, light some candles and work the kinks out of his back. Most times he  would be snoring when I was done because of how relaxed he was. My plan was to do that for him yesterday but my plan failed. He did not get home until 8 pm and he still had extra work to do out in our garage. He is a motorcycle mechanic and he was working on a few side jobs in our garage that he must get done by Friday. Needless to say, I did not have the opportunity to execute my plan last night or tonight. Hopefully I will at some point over the weekend. I have good intentions so I guess that should count for something on this exercise. We shall see….

Leave a Reply

