31 Day Reset – Day 29 – Get your “side hustle” on

I am participating in the 31 Day Reset which is a life coaching challenge hosted by Rosetta Thurman on her blog Happy Black Woman. So far I have really been enjoying the challenge and I hope that you enjoy following me along on this challenge. If you are interested in doing the challenge, click here.

For this exercise I am supposed to develop a side hustle that will generate more money on the side. Every so often I may sell unwanted items on eBay to make a few dollars but nothing very serious. Basically this will be a short blog post because a side hustle is not what I intend to do now. I do not have the time or the want to start a side hustle. I am a full-time student at the University that I work for and I also work full-time, have 3 dogs and a family to care for. Education is my current side hustle with the result creating my main hustle of a career in counseling.

Leave a Reply

