Missing in Action

Wow, it has been a long time since I posted on this blog. Life really got hectic and I just put the blog on the back burner. I will have to take the time to update you all later on what is going on in my life. Right now I just want to come and say hello. I intend to blog again once a week. I hope I do not fall short on my intentions. So how have all of you been? Let me know by leaving a comment!

By LuvnDaNaturalMe Posted in Life

3 comments on “Missing in Action

  1. So good to see you’re posting again. I’m still stuck at home with my torn Achilles tendon. I’ll be starting my first physical therapy visit on Wednesday. I’m a bit nervous about it, but I know I need it to start walking and getting back into my life again. How are those wedding plans coming.

      • Pretty good. I’ve already had 9 sessions and I’m walking with one crutch. There has been quite some improvement. It’s still very stiff but this takes time. I’m confident that by the end of January things will be looking a lot brighter for me. Good luck with those wedding plans. hope you will be doing some videos on that. Happy New Year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

