Long time no see…

Long time no see right? It has been over 6 months since I last blogged. I have focused more on YouTube vlogging vs blogging recently. However, it is my intention to get on here and blog a bit more.

I have had a number of life changes occur in 2013. I lost my job at a private university in March, started a new job 3 weeks later in April (I wasn’t playing), got married, went on a honeymoon (both in April), I finally settled on my Master’s Degree program and my daughter moved out (May). So at this time my husband and I are adjusting to the changes. We have been living together since Oct of 2009 so mainly we are just adjusting to living together without my daughter being here.

Over the coming weeks I plan to pick a day to blog and post. Most of you can find me on Youtube @luvndanaturalme.  Thanks for reading.

By LuvnDaNaturalMe Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

