First loc shampoo with no retwist

As stated in my previous post, I shampooed my hair this weekend (today actually) and did not do a retwist. I wanted to share the photos I took this evening after my hair fully dried so that you all can see how my hair looks.

My hair does not look as bad as I thought it would. You can see all of my new growth and how frizzy my hair is. I plan to do my first loc style tonight to wear to work this week. It will not be a fancy style,  it will only be a simple roll and tuck style that I saw on youtube that I will wear for this week.

Leave a Reply

