Loc update – pics of months 3-5

Wow, I have done the worst job of keeping everyone posted on my loc journey. I figured I will just post pics of the past few months and my next post will be about my 6th month loc update which was on January 11 and also my first experience having my locs retwisted by a loctician. As you can see I have had some growth but not much that I can really tell. In addition, the two strand twist pattern is slowly going away. Enjoy the photos!

Month 3:

IMG_0803 IMG_0801 IMG_0805 IMG_0802

 

 

Month 4:

IMG_0810 IMG_0807 IMG_0808 IMG_0811

 

Month 5:

IMG_0813 IMG_0816 IMG_0815 IMG_0819

 

Leave a Reply

